GCF Governing Board

Leaders of representative and diverse local groups appoint volunteers to serve on Greater Cincinnati Foundation’s Governing Board for three-year terms. See our list of committees and task forces.

The Governing Board of GCF

Christopher L. Fister
Board Chair
Delores Hargrove-Young
Vice Chair
Calvin D. Buford, Esq.
Robyn F. Chatman MD
Thomas D. Croft
John Domaschko
Steve Jemison
Wijdan Jreisat, Esq.
Mike Keating
Uma R. Kotagal, MD
Timothy J. Maloney
David P. Osborn, CFA
Maribeth S. Rahe
Ryan M. Rybolt
Ann M. Schwister
Ellen van der Horst
George H. Vincent, Esq.
Sallie Westheimer
Ronald C. Christian, Esq.
Legal Counsel
Ellen M. Katz
(513) 768-6110


720 E. Pete Rose Way,
Suite 120
Cincinnati, OH 45202


Email Us

Stay Connected.

Sign-up to receive news and
learn about upcoming events.
porno xxx bf hindi